2017 Emmys Key Art CR: CBS

The Television Academy and Executive Producer Bob Bain have shared the breakdown of presenters by day for the upcoming 2017 Creative Arts Emmy® Awards, which will be held on Saturday and Sunday, September 9 and 10. The presenters are from some of the most popular shows on television including Atlanta, Born This Way, Lip Sync Battle, Transparent,  Veep, The Goldbergs, Saturday Night Live, The Handmaid’s Tale and Orange Is the New Black, Mr. Robot, Silicon Valley, The Americans and The Simpsons.

Watch for coverage from the RCR team from the red carpet and the press room! Get the Story from the Red Carpet Report Team, follow us on Twitter and Facebook at:

2017 Creative Arts Emmy® Awards Presenters by Date

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Nancy Cartwright (The Simpsons), Ava DuVernay (13th), Kristen Schaal (Last Man on Earth), Chris Sullivan (This Is Us), Derek Hough (World of Dance and Dancing with the Stars), Julianne Hough (Grease: Live!), Lisa Kudrow (Who Do You Think You Are?), Jenna Dewan Tatum (World of Dance), Rachel Bloom (Crazy Ex-Girlfriend),
T Bone Burnett (American Epic), LL Cool J (Lip Sync Battle), Bill Nye (Bill Nye Saves the World), Rachel Osterbach (Born This Way) and John Tucker (Born This Way), Kenan Thompson (Saturday Night Live), Neil deGrasse Tyson (StarTalk with Neil deGrasse Tyson) and Susan Kelechi Watson (This Is Us).

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Michael Bolton (Honest Trailers), Kether Donahue (You’re the Worst), Chris Geere (You’re the Worst), Maz Jobrani (Superior Donuts), Matthew Rhys (The Americans), Stephen Tobolowsky (One Day at a Time; Silicon Valley), James Wolk (Zoo), BD Wong (Mr. Robot), Angela Bassett (911 and Black Panther), Alexis Bledel (The Handmaid’s Tale), Laverne Cox (Orange Is the New Black), Joseph Gordon-Levitt (Are You There, Democracy? It’s Me, The Internet), Tom Hanks (Saturday Night Live), Jane Lynch (Dropping the Soap and Hollywood Game Night), Wendi McLendon-Covey (The Goldbergs), Niecy Nash (Claws), Ann Dowd (The Handmaid’s Tale; The Leftovers), Jermaine Fowler (Superior Donuts), Kathryn Hahn (Transparent; I Love Dick), Brian Tyree Henry (Atlanta; This is Us), John Michael Higgins (Tween Fest; Great News), Gerald McRaney (This Is Us), Jason Ritter (Tales of Titans), Reid Scott (Veep) and Courtney B. Vance (American Crime Story) and BD Wong (Mr. Robot).

The 2017 Creative Arts Emmy Awards will be held at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles beginning at 5:00 PM PT each evening. FXX will broadcast the awards on Saturday, September 16, at 8:00 PM ET/PT. For more information, please visit