ABT Ballet Holiday Benefit

Mingle Media TV and our Red Carpet Report team with host, Amy Cassandra, were invited to talk to talent at the 2017 American Ballet Theatre Holiday Benefit fundraiser at the Beverly Hilton Hotel, sponsored by Harry Winston Inc. to Honor Judy Morr of Segerstrom Center for the Arts.

Principal Dancers Stella Abrera, Misty Copeland, Gillian Murphy, Hee Seo, Daniil Simkin and Cory Stearns to Lead One-Night-Only Performance

For video interviews and other Red Carpet Report coverage, please visit and follow us on Twitter and Facebook at:

About American Ballet Theatre (ABT)
American Ballet Theatre (ABT) hosts its annual Holiday Benefit dinner and performance on December 11, 2017 at 6:30pm at The Beverly Hilton Hotel, Beverly Hills.  This year’s benefit, sponsored by Harry Winston Inc., will honor Judy Morr, Executive Vice President of Segerstrom Center for the Arts.  The evening will feature a one-night-only performance by the world-renowned artists of American Ballet Theatre, including Principal Dancers Stella Abrera, Misty Copeland, Gillian Murphy, Hee Seo, Daniil Simkin, and Cory Stearn, in scenes from the Company’s repertoire, followed by a post-performance dinner and dessert with the dancers.  Co-Chairs of the Holiday Benefit are Sarah Arison, Avery and Andy Barth, Lisa Love, Michael Moser, Elizabeth Segerstrom, Stewart Smith and Robin Ferracone and Sutton Stracke, and the Junior Co-Chair is Hannah Selleck.  Proceeds from the Holiday Benefit support American Ballet Theatre and its educational programs.   American Ballet Theatre has been home to many of ballet’s legendary and is renowned for its lavish productions of full-length ballets.  With a Company of 90 of the world’s most celebrated dancers, ABT performs for audiences of more than 400,000 each year in New York City, Southern California, across the United States, and around the world.  On April 27, 2006, by an act of Congress, American Ballet Theatre was named America’s National Ballet Company®.  For more information, please visit
In attendance were ABT Principal Dancers Misty Copeland, Stella Abrera, Gillian Murphy, Hee Seo, Daniil Simkin and Cory Stearns.  Additional guests include:  Jwan Yosef and Ricky Martin, Nigel Lythgoe, Benjamin Millepied, Hannah Selleck, Gleb Savchenko (DWTS) and Elena Samodanova, Dita Von Teese, Lesley Ann Warren, Lotte Verbeek (Outlander), Olivia Marciano (Marciano Art Foundation), Elaine Irwin, Jay Penske (Chairman & CEO, PMC), Elizabeth Segerstrom, Kara Medoff Barnett (ABT Executive Director), Kevin McKenzie (ABT Artistic Director), honoree Judy Morr (EVP, Segerstrom Center for the Arts) and others!